SIVOA Officials List / Updated August 2019 / AVAILABILITY

Name
Experience / Ranking
ID#
Address / Phone Email Address
Birk, Erin
3 / X
80860

Swansea, IL 62226
618-954-9945 cell
erinbirk9@gmail.com
Birk, Jeff
11 / X
60889

Swansea, IL 62226
618-708-1747 cell
jeffbirk19@gmail.com
Boeschen, Rebecca
11 / X
24802

Breese, IL 62230
618-420-3290
rboeschen@centralcougars.org
Bolin, Alicia
12 / X
57606

Hardin, IL 62047
618-535-7125
aliciamarierose88@hotmail.com
Celistan, J.D.
29 / R
17080

Cahokia, IL 62206
618-539-3356
JDCELISTAN@AOL.com
Coleman, Shaun
5 / X
73359

Swansea, IL 62226
618-540-3390 cell
shauncoleman44@gmail.com
Collins, David
1 / X
12189

Bethalto, IL 62010
618-531-3528 cell
olivia1107@prodigy.net
Cook, Mike
18 / X
46788

Belleville, IL 62223
618-623-9969 cell
cookm_5597@charter.net
Crook, Louis
16 / X
25230

Staunton, IL 62088
618-409-9570 cell
crook635@yahoo.com
Davis, George
30 / C
17201

Maryville, IL 62062
618-530-5869 cell
monitor22@att.net
Dean, Mike
30 / C
17349

Maryville, IL 62062
618-401-1095 cell
dinkskid@att.net
Fey, Gina
35 / C
11768

Chester, IL 62233
618-615-2200 cell
gbfey2010@yahoo.com
Gagen, Diahann (VP)
8 / X
70879

Belleville, IL 62220
618-530-0721 cell
dgagen@hotmail.com
Gallatin, Jim
21 / X
28364

Highland, IL 62249
224-326-1263 cell
jgalla10@gmail.com
Glauber, Andy
20 / C
33178

Fairview Heights, IL 62208
618-304-6895 cell
andyglauber@gmail.com
Hogan, Tim
9 / C
17444

St. Louis, MO 62123
618-593-4292 cell
tim.hogan@raymondjames.com
Konkel, Josh
22 / R
26830

DuBois, IL
618-534-6517 cell
joshkonkel@yahoo.com
Kowalski, Lisa
11 / C
27681

Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-407-0039 cell
lkowalski@bv119.net
Ladd, Emmett
24 / C
25253

O'Fallon, IL 62269
618-972-0408
efladd@gmail.com
Laney, Alice (T)
15 / C
53966

Fairview Heights, IL 62208
618-791-3847 cell
alaney56@att.net
Maue, Barb (S)
44 / C
15009

Shiloh , IL 62269
618-541-8993 cell
sprtzfanz@charter.net
Lemmon, Radena
8 / X
71240

Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-980-6942 cell
radenalemmon@gmail.com
Owens, David
1 / X
/
85585

St. Louis, MO 
314-503-7906 cell
dao4516@me.com
Palmer, Andy
1 / X
85813

Carlyle, IL 62231
314-559-1450 cell
coachpalmer64@gmail.com
Rathert, Chuck
19 / C
15553

Edwardsville, IL 62025
314-303-8044 cell
chuckrathert@gmail.com
Rhines, Kelley
10 / X
12779

Swansea, IL 62226
618-401-2427 cell
zacerik@charter.net
Roundtree, Shaun
3 / X
53727

Glen Carbon, IL 62034 
618-789-2451 cell
jroundtree@aol.com
Toenjes, Jeff
18 / C
47003

Freeburg, IL 62243
618-410-3202 cell
jefften@htc.net
Werner, August
34 / C
16074

Belleville, IL 62220
618-401-2297 cell
werner@gatewayvb.org
Werner, Tim
7 / R
73893

Fairview Heights, IL 62208
618-799-9937 cell
Wernertkai@sbcglobal.net
Wiegman, Sarah
2 / X
83667

Pocahontas, IL 62275
618-978-8093
swiegman@highlandcusd5.org
Wiggand, Larrie
16 / C
21442

Pontoon Beach, IL
618-444-4121 cell
LglWiggand@yahoo.com
Wilhelm, Wayne (P)
14 / X
54877

Mascoutah, IL 62258
618-410-9325 cell
wwilhelm@stlouisco.com